G2A Releases Battlefield 1 in India at Lowest Price Tag

by October 25, 2016 0 comments

The wait is finally over for the long-anticipated Battlefield 1, which is now available on G2A, a digital gaming marketplaces. Release on October 21st worldwide, Battlefield 1 is published by EA (Electronic Arts) and developed by “EA DICE”. Powered by Frostbite, Battlefield 1 is a first-person shooter video game and can be played on PS 4, Xbox One and Microsoft Windows for PC. Battlefield 1 is a period war game set during the ‘First World War’. The game guarantees both a dynamic and engaging experience for players due to highly destructible environments and acute weapon customization. G2A.com is offering Battlefield at Rs. 3099 INR which is the lowest price among all.


Minimum System Requirements
OS 64-bit Windows 7, 8.1 and 10
Processor AMD FX-6350, Core i5 6600K
Memory 8GB RAM
Graphics card AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB

Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 2GB

Direct X 11.0 Compatible video card or equivalent
Internet 512 KBPS or faster

Battlefield 1 will offer both a single-player campaign and a multiplayer component which can support up to 64 players. The single-player campaign will span all four years of the war (1914-1918) as it tells multiple short stories from various perspectives in numerous locations worldwide. There are a range of features available which make the game more advanced and highly cinematic including classic weapons, armored vehicles, and multiple locations and classes, all of which come together to re-create an authentic WWI war zone.


During the game, players can use official WWI weapons such as bolt-action rifles, artillery, flame-throwers, and mustard gas. They can also combat opponents by taking control of various armored vehicles including tanks, armored trucks, bi-plane aircraft, battleships, and zeppelins, as well as ride horses into the battlefield. The multiplayer feature incorporate various locations around the world such as Arabia, the Western Front, and the Alps. The game has eight distinct classes: assault, medic, support, scout, tanker, pilot, cavalry, and elite.


Battlefield 1 will launch with nine maps and six modes including Conquest, Domination, Operations, Rush, Team Death Match, and War Pigeons, in which players must secure war pigeons and use them to call for an artillery strike.


No Comments so far

Jump into a conversation

No Comments Yet!

You can be the one to start a conversation.